Bestpets LocalBestpets Local

Bestpets Local Support Material

Promotional Posters BP1
This file is only available to registered customers. Please log in to view.

Promotional Posters BP12
This file is only available to registered customers. Please log in to view.

Pre Amble BP1
This file is only available to registered customers. Please log in to view.

Pre Amble BP12
This file is only available to registered customers. Please log in to view.

Shelf Edge Tickets BP1
This file is only available to registered customers. Please log in to view.

Shelf Edge Tickets BP12
This file is only available to registered customers. Please log in to view.

Consumer Flyer BP1
This file is only available to registered customers. Please log in to view.

Consumer Flyer BP12
This file is only available to registered customers. Please log in to view.

Are you missing out?

Bestpets Local is a retailer scheme which has been designed to drive footfall, increase profit and raise the profile of your independent pet store through keen promotions and impactful Point of Sale.

Bestpets Local Retail Club
You have the opportunity to become part of the Bestpets Local Retail Club which includes benefits such as a promotional plan which is guaranteed to be better than, and in addition to, our already competitive monthly promotions, an extended buying in period, professional personalised promotional leaflets to distribute locally, posters, shelf edge tickets plus much much more. You do not need to change the facia of your store to become a member of Bestpets Local Retail Club.

Bestpets Local Symbol Group
Alternatively you can sign up to be a Bestpets Local Symbol Group member where on top of the many benefits already mentioned you will receive a free fascia and window graphics, staff uniforms and internet coverage via the Bestpets website for your pet store.

Please contact your Bestpets depot to find out more and see if you are eligible to become a Bestpets Local Retail Club member or a Bestpets Local Symbol Group member.

There are no administration or joining fees

Are you missing out?

Contact one of the Bestpets team today or your local depot.

National Pet Sales Manager
Billy Milburn
billy.milburn@batleys.co.uk
07775 924984

RSDM - North & West Scotland
Angela Paterson
angela.paterson@batleys.co.uk
07584 345246

RSDM - East, Central Belt & Borders Scotland
Hazel Nish
hazel.nish@batleys.co.uk
07786 546892

RSDM - North East, North Yorkshire & North Cumbria
Marc Lancaster
marc.lancaster@batleys.co.uk
07584 341071

RSDM - North East & West Yorkshire
Ben Race
ben.race@batleys.co.uk
07823 328554

RSDM - North West, North Wales & South Cumbria
Cheryll Flanagan
cheryll.flanagan@batleys.co.uk
07584 100199

RSDM - Midlands, South Yorkshire & North Lincolnshire
Craig Blackburn
craig.blackburn@batleys.co.uk
07584 341073

RSDM - Midlands, East Anglia & South Lincolnshire
Donna Kelly
donna.kelly@batleys.co.uk
07867 454241

RSDM - South & Mid Wales, Hereford & Gloucestershire
Craig Roberts
craig.roberts@batleys.co.uk
07584 341074

RSDM - Suffolk, Norfolk & Essex
Karen Tuczek
karen.tuczek@batleys.co.uk
07584 341488

RSDM - South East, Greater London & Surrounding Areas
Billy Milburn
billy.milburn@batleys.co.uk
07775 924984 

RSDM - South West
Debbie Bishop
debbie.bishop@batleys.co.uk
07584 341065