Bestpets LocalBestpets Local

Bestpets Local Support Material

Promotional Posters BP8
This file is only available to registered customers. Please log in to view.

Promotional Posters BP9
This file is only available to registered customers. Please log in to view.

Pre Amble BP8
This file is only available to registered customers. Please log in to view.

Pre Amble BP9
This file is only available to registered customers. Please log in to view.

Shelf Edge Tickets BP8
This file is only available to registered customers. Please log in to view.

Shelf Edge Tickets BP9
This file is only available to registered customers. Please log in to view.

Consumer Flyer BP9
This file is only available to registered customers. Please log in to view.

Consumer Flyer BP8
This file is only available to registered customers. Please log in to view.

Are you missing out?

Bestpets Local is a retailer scheme which has been designed to drive footfall, increase profit and raise the profile of your independent pet store through keen promotions and impactful Point of Sale.

Bestpets Local Retail Club
You have the opportunity to become part of the Bestpets Local Retail Club which includes benefits such as a promotional plan which is guaranteed to be better than, and in addition to, our already competitive monthly promotions, an extended buying in period, professional personalised promotional leaflets to distribute locally, posters, shelf edge tickets plus much much more. You do not need to change the facia of your store to become a member of Bestpets Local Retail Club.

Bestpets Local Symbol Group
Alternatively you can sign up to be a Bestpets Local Symbol Group member where on top of the many benefits already mentioned you will receive a free fascia and window graphics, staff uniforms and internet coverage via the Bestpets website for your pet store.

Please contact your Bestpets depot to find out more and see if you are eligible to become a Bestpets Local Retail Club member or a Bestpets Local Symbol Group member.

There are no administration or joining fees

Are you missing out?

Contact one of the Bestpets team today or your local depot.

National Pet Sales Manager
Billy Milburn
billy.milburn@batleys.co.uk
07775 924984

RSDM - North & West Scotland
Angela Paterson
angela.paterson@batleys.co.uk
07584 345246

RSDM - East, Central Belt & Borders Scotland
Hazel Nish
hazel.nish@batleys.co.uk
07786 546892

RSDM - North East, North Yorkshire & Humberside
Ben Race
ben.race@batleys.co.uk
07823 328554

RSDM - North East, North Cumbria, Tyneside/Wearside, Cleveland & Northumberland
Janice Simpson
janice.simpson@bestway.co.uk
07872 801390

RSDM - North West, North Wales & South Cumbria
Cheryll Flanagan
cheryll.flanagan@batleys.co.uk
07584 100199

RSDM - Midlands, South Yorkshire & North Lincolnshire
Craig Blackburn
craig.blackburn@batleys.co.uk
07584 341073

RSDM - South & Mid Wales, Hereford, Gloucestershire
Craig Roberts
craig.roberts@batleys.co.uk
07584 341074

RSDM - Suffolk, Essex & Norfolk
Billy Milburn
billy.milburn@batleys.co.uk
07775 924984 

RSDM - South East, Greater London & Surrounding Areas
Joshua Bourne
joshua.bourne@batleys.co.uk
07584 341488

RSDM - South West
Abigail Pritchard
abigail.pritchard@batleys.co.uk
07867 454241