Contact us

Register

If you’d like to register with Bestpets, take a look at information about how to do this and the details you will need to provide.

Regional Sales Development Managers

Should you have any trade queries / issues our Regional Sales Development Managers are always on hand to help.

View RSDM contact details »

National Pet Sales Manager
Billy Milburn
billy.milburn@batleys.co.uk
07775 924984

RSDM - Scotland
Angela Paterson
angela.paterson@batleys.co.uk
07584 345246

RSDM - North East, North Yorkshire & Humberside
Ben Race
ben.race@batleys.co.uk
07823 328554

RSDM - North East, North Cumbria, Tyneside/Wearside, Cleveland & Northumberland
Janice Simpson
janice.simpson@bestway.co.uk
07872 801390

RSDM - North West, North Wales & South Cumbria
Cheryll Flanagan
cheryll.flanagan@batleys.co.uk
07584 100199

RSDM - Midlands, South Yorkshire & North Lincolnshire
Craig Blackburn
craig.blackburn@batleys.co.uk
07584 341073

RSDM - South & Mid Wales, Hereford, Gloucestershire
Craig Roberts
craig.roberts@batleys.co.uk
07584 341074

RSDM - Suffolk, Essex & Norfolk
Billy Milburn
billy.milburn@batleys.co.uk
07775 924984 

RSDM - South East, Greater London & Surrounding Areas
Joshua Bourne
joshua.bourne@batleys.co.uk
07584 341488

RSDM - South West
Abigail Pritchard
abigail.pritchard@batleys.co.uk
07867 454241

Comments/questions

We always welcome your feedback on Bestpets products or any queries you may have about the range. Please fill in the form below to contact us or call us on 01738 646666. Please send us as many details about your query as possible in order for us to help you quickly and efficiently. (* = required field)

If you have any comments / queries regarding your order or account, please call us on 01738 646666. The Contact Centre is open Monday to Friday 8.00am to 5.00pm. You can also email the Contact Centre using info@best-pets.co.uk

*

*

*

*

*

Press enquiries

For more information on our products or service, or to request high resolution images for print use please email us at info@best-pets.co.uk.

Registered Office

Bestway Wholesale Ltd
2 Abbey Road
Park Royal
London NW10 7BW
United Kingdom

General Enquiries

Tel: +44 (0)1738 646666

Place of Registration

England & Wales

Company Registration No.

01207120

VAT No.

398 619 389