Regional Sales Development Managers

Our Regional Sales Development Managers are available to support you & help to grow your business. If you’d like to book a meeting with your local Regional Sales Development Manager, you can call or email them.

Take a look below to find the contact details of your local Regional Sales Development Manager.

If there isn’t a Regional Sales Development Manager listed below for your area, please use the Contact Form, email info@best-pets.co.uk or call the Bestpets Contact Centre on 01738 646666.

Julie Kay     
North & West Scotland        
07786 546892    
julie.kay@batleys.co.uk

Angela Paterson
East, Central Belt & Borders Scotland
07584 345246
angela.paterson@batleys.co.uk

Janice Simpson
Teesside, Wearside, Tyneside, North Cumbria & Northumberland         
07872 801390    
janice.simpson@bestway.co.uk

Ben Race    
North, West & East Yorkshire        
07823 328554    
ben.race@batleys.co.uk

Cheryll Flanagan    
North West, North Wales & South Cumbria        
07584 100199    
cheryll.flanagan@batleys.co.uk

Craig Blackburn    
South Yorkshire & North Lincolnshire        
07584 341073    
craig.blackburn@batleys.co.uk

Simon Cawar    
Midlands        
07552 438160    
simon.cawar@batleys.co.uk

Craig Roberts    
South West        
07584 341074    
craig.roberts@batleys.co.uk

Bestpets operates a strict trade only policy. All of the Bestpets team make it their business to ensure we remain true to this policy with all new and existing customers alike. Our Regional Sales Development Managers will only respond to contact made by Pet Trade businesses only.