Regional Sales Development Managers

Our Regional Sales Development Managers are available to support you & help to grow your business. If you’d like to book a meeting with your local Regional Sales Development Manager, you can call or email them.

Take a look below to find the contact details of your local Regional Sales Development Manager.

Angela Paterson - RSDM Scotland
Depot covered: Cambuslang
07584 345246
angela.paterson@batleys.co.uk

Janice Simpson - RSDM North East
Depots covered: Bradford / Cleveland / Newcastle
07872 801390  
janice.simpson@bestway.co.uk

Jacqueline Rowland - RSDM North West
Depots covered: Manchester / Preston / Liverpool
07584 100199  
jacqueline.rowland@bestway.co.uk

Simon Cawar - RSDM Midlands
Depots covered: Doncaster / Nottingham / Birmingham / Nuneaton
07552 438160  
simon.cawar@bestway.co.uk

Donald Payne - RSDM South East  
Depots covered: Luton / Gillingham
07786 384121
donald.payne@batleys.co.uk

Craig Roberts - RSDM South West  
Depots covered: Exeter / Bristol / Cardiff / Southampton
07584 341074  
craig.roberts@batleys.co.uk 

Bestpets operates a strict trade only policy. All of the Bestpets team make it their business to ensure we remain true to this policy with all new and existing customers alike. Our Regional Sales Development Managers will only respond to contact made by Pet Trade businesses only.