Regional Sales Development Managers

Our Regional Sales Development Managers are available to support you & help to grow your business. If you’d like to book a meeting with your local Regional Sales Development Manager, you can call or email them.

Take a look below to find the contact details of your local Regional Sales Development Manager.

If there isn’t a Regional Sales Development Manager listed below for your postcode, please use the Contact Form.

Angela Paterson
Postcodes covered: HS / KW / IV / PH / AB / PA / FK / DD / KY / G / KA / ML / EH / DG / TD / ZE
07584 345246
angela.paterson@batleys.co.uk

Janice Simpson
Postcodes covered: NE / CA / SR / DH / DL / TS / BD / HG / LS
07872 801390  
janice.simpson@bestway.co.uk

Ben Race  
Postcodes covered: YO / HU / S / DN / ST / DE / NG / LN / LE / PE
07823 328554  
ben.race@batleys.co.uk

Cheryll Flanagan  
Postcodes covered: FY / PR / BB / L / LA / WN / BL / OL / HX / WF / WA / M / HD / SK / CH / CW / LL / SY / TF / IM
07584 100199  
cheryll.flanagan@batleys.co.uk

Simon Cawar  
Postcodes covered: WS / WV / DY / B / CV / NN / MK / LU / SG / CB / NR / IP / CO / CM / SG / HP / AL / SL / RM / SS / DA / ME / CT / TN / RH / BN and ALL London postcodes
07552 438160  
simon.cawar@batleys.co.uk

Craig Roberts  
Postcodes covered: SA / LD / CF / NP / HR / WR / GL / OX / BS / SN / RG / BA / SP / SO / GU / DT / BH / PO / TA / EX / PL / TQ / TR / BT
07584 341074  
craig.roberts@batleys.co.uk

 

Bestpets operates a strict trade only policy. All of the Bestpets team make it their business to ensure we remain true to this policy with all new and existing customers alike. Our Regional Sales Development Managers will only respond to contact made by Pet Trade businesses only.