Retailer Support

Regional Sales Development Managers

Should you have any queries / issues our Regional Sales Development Managers are always on hand to help.

View RSDM contact details »

National Pet Sales Manager
Billy Milburn
billy.milburn@batleys.co.uk
07775 924984

RSDM - North & West Scotland
Angela Paterson
angela.paterson@batleys.co.uk
07584 345246

RSDM - East, Central Belt & Borders Scotland
Hazel Nish
hazel.nish@batleys.co.uk
07786 546892

RSDM - North East, North Yorkshire & North Cumbria
Marc Lancaster
marc.lancaster@batleys.co.uk
07584 341071

RSDM - North East & West Yorkshire
Ben Race
ben.race@batleys.co.uk
07823 328554

RSDM - North West, North Wales & South Cumbria
Cheryll Flanagan
cheryll.flanagan@batleys.co.uk
07584 100199

RSDM - Midlands, South Yorkshire & North Lincolnshire
Craig Blackburn
craig.blackburn@batleys.co.uk
07584 341073

RSDM - Midlands, East Anglia & South Lincolnshire
Donna Kelly
donna.kelly@batleys.co.uk
07867 454241

RSDM - South & Mid Wales, Hereford & Gloucestershire
Craig Roberts
craig.roberts@batleys.co.uk
07584 341074

RSDM - Suffolk, Norfolk & Essex
Karen Tuczek
karen.tuczek@batleys.co.uk
07584 341488

RSDM - South East, Greater London & Surrounding Areas
Billy Milburn
billy.milburn@batleys.co.uk
07775 924984 

RSDM - South West
Debbie Bishop
debbie.bishop@batleys.co.uk
07584 341065

Telesales

Our dedicated Telesales teams are on hand to take your orders, offer help and advice, and of course offer you exclusive promotions throughout the trading year.

Weekly Newsletter

Our weekly email newsletter keeps you up to date with the latest information about new products, exclusive offers, category advice, seasonal trading and more! Log in to your account to sign up.

Unable to find a product?

If you’d like to order a product but are unable to find it either in the depot or on the website, let us know. We will do our upmost to source this product to allow you to order.

And there’s more!

Click on a category below to find out more about Bestpets ongoing support for Retailers.